All Testimonials

Share Your Story To Get $15 Rewards

Participation: Simply share your look wearing the dress from Liladress.com and write a review with photos. Have your photos approved and appear live on our site, you will receive $15 rewards within 1-7 working days.

Slim Backless Wedding Dresses with Sheer Lace Bodice

Slim Backless Wedding Dresses with Sheer Lace Bodice

This was the perfect dress for our elopement on a Key West schooner. The neckline was a little different than pictured, but still exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

Schooner Wedding, 03/09/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Elegant Tulle Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beadings & Lace Appliques

Elegant Tulle Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beadings & Lace Appliques

It takes a so long time (2 months) to wait the dress. I order it for a formal event, not for wedding dress. the color is light grey, not the picture show slight pink. All successful purchases.

, 05/09/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lavish Stretch Charmeuse Satin Scoop Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dresses

Lavish Stretch Charmeuse Satin Scoop Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dresses

The dress is excellent, fit in size. Everything suits. Only the parcel went for a very long time (almost 2 months) and was late for the appointed holiday.

, 05/09/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Charming Four Way Spandex Bateau Neckline Long Sleeves Sheath /Column Evening Dress With Beadings

Charming Four Way Spandex Bateau Neckline Long Sleeves Sheath /Column Evening Dress With Beadings

This is a very beautiful dress , fits perfect true to siz.. the quality is veryyy goood , i was in love with it !!

, 05/08/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Brilliant Taffeta Bateau Neckline Floor-length A-line Formal Dress With Beadings

Brilliant Taffeta Bateau Neckline Floor-length A-line Formal Dress With Beadings

Looooooooove the dress, stunning, great quality!!!

, 05/08/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Enchanting Chiffon V-neck Neckline A-line Bridesmaid Dresses With Beadings

Enchanting Chiffon V-neck Neckline A-line Bridesmaid Dresses With Beadings

Received the dress two weeks after the order. It was well packed. In general, the dress is beautiful and quality, the material and sewing quality. The lining material is pleasant, moderately dense, does not shine through and does not fit. Took to the wedding, which will be in june. There are only two minuses: the decor with chain and rhinestones is torn off, not so attached, it will be necessary to sew and glue. And more length, the dress lies on the floor, it will be necessary to remove about 5 cm. My height is 171 and even with heels it is impossible to walk. You step on the hem of the dress and get confused. The length is slightly exaggerated. I took the size 6 for the parameters 88/70/99. Everything came well. Since the waist is too high, i think it is necessary to focus on the volume of the chest. In general, i recommend.

, 05/08/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Brisk Chiffon V-neck Neckline A-line Bridesmaid Dresses

Brisk Chiffon V-neck Neckline A-line Bridesmaid Dresses

dress looks amazing. the stitches, material and size are all PERFECT. ordered on 5/4/19 and arrived on 12/4/19. I'm definitely ordering more.

, 05/08/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fantastic Sequin Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dresses

Fantastic Sequin Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dresses

Got so many compliments!! Loved my dress

, 05/03/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fantastic Sequin Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dresses

Fantastic Sequin Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dresses

Just what I expected and More!Amazing work.Great prices.Fast Delivery.Happy Customer!!!!!Thank you so much

, 05/02/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Romantic Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline A-Line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Pockets

Romantic Tulle & Satin Jewel Neckline A-Line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Pockets

I love it. So beautiful all my friends asked me where I got it from .

, 05/02/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fabulous Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Fabulous Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Fits great, I’m adding a hook and eye to the top of the zipper since it didn’t come with one.This picture is not 100% accurate though, it’s not the same dress- close, but not the same. It's beautiful, so I still keep it.

, 05/02/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fabulous Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Fabulous Tulle & Lace V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

This dress was perfect!! I did take the original white pads out, they were prerty obvious. The delivery was quick! Couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you!!

, 05/02/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Sexy Acetate Satin Off- the-shoulder Neckline Hi-lo Meimaid Evening Dress

Sexy Acetate Satin Off- the-shoulder Neckline Hi-lo Meimaid Evening Dress

It took a few weeks What normal is for a package from China to Holland. Am 158cm long and 45 kg, size small is perfect.

, 04/29/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Gorgeous Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Gorgeous Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Just as beautiful as the picture shows. Would recommend highly to others.

, 04/28/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Gorgeous Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Gorgeous Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

This is the picture of the dress

, 04/28/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Gorgeous Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Gorgeous Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

I got my dress yesterday,the dress didn’t look Exactly like the picture but I love it’s look very nice!

, 04/28/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Charming Chiffon V-neck Neckline Illusion Sleeves Full Length A-line Prom / Mother Of The Bride Dress With Pleats

Charming Chiffon V-neck Neckline Illusion Sleeves Full Length A-line Prom / Mother Of The Bride Dress With Pleats

Very good goods for the price. Delivered quickly. size took 14, for those who are not deprived of the bust, then the place for him is a lot. The shoulders were loose, but looked good.

, 04/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Glamorous Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Glamorous Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

I really love my wedding dress it was beautiful, every one was crazy over it,I will definitely recommend this dress keep up the good work. It will be better if the processing time is shorter. I waited for more than one month, sent and read so many emails.

, 04/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Modern Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & 3D Lace Appliques

Modern Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & 3D Lace Appliques

I was worried about ordering online, but once it came everything was perfect measurements and all. I wear a 18 in clothes so I ordered an 8 but I did send in my measurements with the dress. Thank you very satisfied.

, 04/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Glamorous Satin Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Embroidery & Beadings

Glamorous Satin Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Embroidery & Beadings

Turned it beautiful. I requested a color change and beading change.

, 04/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Glorious Lace & Chiffon Jewel Neckline A-line Evening Dresses

Glorious Lace & Chiffon Jewel Neckline A-line Evening Dresses

The dress is beautiful and of good quality, it brings a lining underneath with a lighter tone and chest support, my sizes are 94 chest, 77 waist, 1,68 height order size 10 and it's great for me

, 04/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Luxury Tulle V-neck Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Luxury Tulle V-neck Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

I'm very thankful with the dress, it was perfect, it was really beautiful thanks for your hard work and the timing, I'm super happy. Thank you

, 04/24/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
High Quality Sequin Lace Sweetheart Neckline Sheath/Column Evening Dress

High Quality Sequin Lace Sweetheart Neckline Sheath/Column Evening Dress

I just received the dress today and it's absolutely gorgeous! It looks exactly like the photos posted online and fits me perfectly based on the size chart posted on the website. I saw a very similar dress to this one on the show "Say Yes to the Dress" for close to two thousand dollars, so I can't believe I got a product of such high quality for a fraction of the price. This is a second dress that I have ordered from Bridalady and I'm extremely happy that I have found this site. I'm planning to wear this dress for the post-wedding reception. I have also ordered a wedding gown from the site, which exceeded my expectations as well! I highly recommend Bridalady!

, 04/24/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Unique Tulle V-neck Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dresses With Beadings

Unique Tulle V-neck Neckline Floor-length A-line Evening Dresses With Beadings

it's very beautiful exactly like the picture.

, 04/23/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fantastic Tulle Jewel Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Formal Dress With Beadings

Fantastic Tulle Jewel Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Formal Dress With Beadings

Dress equal to the picture is beautiful i have something big left but that has easy fix i get a size 16.

, 04/23/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars