Reviews

Ivory Lavender Tulle Wedding Gown with Floral Lace Bodice

Ivory Lavender Tulle Wedding Gown with Floral Lace Bodice

Absolutely stunning dress would definitely recommend quality is perfect can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Halter Lace Beach Wedding Dress with Chiffon Skirt

Halter Lace Beach Wedding Dress with Chiffon Skirt

I'm very happy with my beautiful dress

, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Attractive Tulle & Organza Sheer Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Attractive Tulle & Organza Sheer Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

I did a custom order and it fits perfectly. The detail on the dress is amazing.

, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

it's nice that the dress was sewn according to my parameters, answered the questions quickly. The dress is beautiful. Slightly different sleeve (lace). the main thing is to pick up under the figure.

, 01/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Halter Lace Beach Wedding Dress with Chiffon Skirt

Halter Lace Beach Wedding Dress with Chiffon Skirt

Amazing dress, super quality especially for the price you pay. Looks stunning and very stylish, even better than in the online photos. I choose the custom size, most definitely worth it.

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Bateau Neck Satin Wedding Gowns with 3/4 Sleeves

Bateau Neck Satin Wedding Gowns with 3/4 Sleeves

My dress arrived in great condition and fit perfectly. We both loved the dress, it is beautiful!! Thank you so much!

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
High Neck Black Ball Gown Dresses with Long Sleeves

High Neck Black Ball Gown Dresses with Long Sleeves

This dress is exactly what we were after, my daughter is so happy with it.

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Meghan Markle Wedding Dress with 3/4 Sleeves White Dresses

Meghan Markle Wedding Dress with 3/4 Sleeves White Dresses

I'm in love! my dress has just arrived, tried it on and I absolutely love it, made me cry with happiness! like many people I wasnt too sure about ordering online but I'm glad I did! cant wait to wear it on my special day now!

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Backless Mermaid Lace Wedding Dresses with Double Straps

Backless Mermaid Lace Wedding Dresses with Double Straps

Dress is really beautiful and true to size.

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Dusty Blue Tulle Wedding Dress with Removable Lace Top

Dusty Blue Tulle Wedding Dress with Removable Lace Top

I really like the dress. It has a very pretty design and it flows beautifully. The back is gorgeous.

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Chic Satin V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses

Chic Satin V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses

My dress is BEAUTIFUL and fits GREAT!!! Packaging was great but still there were many wrinkles upon arrival. I had to pay a small duty to customs but the total price overall still beats buying a dress off the rack to alter, not to mention a custommade dress like this was.I am so glad that I trusted Adas and I'm now a loyal customer forever. My bridesmaid dresses, flower girl dress and other accessories will all come from Adas now that I've seen the quality in their work. If you're debating whether or not to order from them, let me ease your mind: go for it! You will NOT be disappointed :)

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Alluring Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses

Alluring Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses

BUY THIS DRESS! It came in 3 weeks (I purchased expedited shipping) I asked that they make my neckline feel and they did. It was slightly too big but I was losing weight so it was probably my fault. A custom made dress made to your measurements! I'll definitely use them again. It was perfect for my vow renewal in Italy!

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fabulous Tulle Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Fabulous Tulle Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

The dress is so beautiful and make my body shape more slim!!Thanks Bridalady!I can't wait to wear it on my big day!!!!!

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Charming Tulle & Acetate Satin Spaghetti Straps Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

Charming Tulle & Acetate Satin Spaghetti Straps Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques

The dress is wonderful made my marriage a dream come true alongside the man i love❤

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques

this dress is a wonderful dress my wifes it and the price is super cool im happy with it thank you Bridalady FOR YOUR HELP

, 01/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Alluring Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Plus Size Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

Alluring Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Plus Size Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques

This dress was everything I could of wanted...!! Very pretty size is accurate and the quality is great!!!! Thank you ☺️

, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Long Sleeves Tulle Wedding Gown with Sheer Scoop Neckline

Long Sleeves Tulle Wedding Gown with Sheer Scoop Neckline

I am absolutely in love with this dress! It’s a great material and looks amazing on!! It also came in really fast!

, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Champagne Tulle Wedding Dress with Illusion Lace Long Sleeves

Champagne Tulle Wedding Dress with Illusion Lace Long Sleeves

You’ll want this dress! Go by measurements and it’s perfect!

, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Alluring Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses

Alluring Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses

I was worry about the size, and double checked the measurements and ordered the 2 and requested that the dress have that deep neckline. The Dress came in the mail on time and in perfect condition. It fit me like a glove so I didn't need to get it altered at all. The dress is long but I wanted it longer anyways and with heels it came up a bit. If my friends were to get married I would absolutely recommend her this dress.

, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Alluring Tulle & Organza Jewel Neckline Mermaid Plus Size Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Ruffles

Alluring Tulle & Organza Jewel Neckline Mermaid Plus Size Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques & Ruffles

This dress is nice. A bit long I’m 5’1 and it’s super long. The lace at the bottom was a little diffrent from as advised, but still very beautiful. my suggest that order size up or customize so that you can get it altered.

, 01/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Backless Mermaid Lace Wedding Dresses with Double Straps

Backless Mermaid Lace Wedding Dresses with Double Straps

I was so satisfied with this dress. I didn't get it customed to my body I just got the smallest sized dress so the boobie area was a little off but it's because I'm extra extra small there. The dress still for good and looked amazing on my wedding day.

, 01/04/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Brilliant Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Belt

Brilliant Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Belt

I ordered a custom size and it’s fit me perfect. It’s beautiful and worth it for the price. I’m very happy.

, 01/04/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Bateau Neck Satin Wedding Gowns with 3/4 Sleeves

Bateau Neck Satin Wedding Gowns with 3/4 Sleeves

I loved the picture of the dress. My fiancé fell in love with the style of the hem as did I. My dress arrived earlier than expected , which was great. As soon as it arrived I immediately opened and tried it on, if fit perfectly.

, 01/03/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Meghan Markle Wedding Dress with 3/4 Sleeves White Dresses

Meghan Markle Wedding Dress with 3/4 Sleeves White Dresses

This dress is so beautiful in person! It is so comfortable and fits perfectly. I loved this dress more than any of the other ones I tried on in the bridal stores.

, 01/03/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Attractive Tulle & Organza Sheer Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

Attractive Tulle & Organza Sheer Scoop Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques & Beadings

This dress is just wonderful! I chose the customized sizing and it fits perfectly! I glad I chose this dress on this site! This company is awesome as well! Their customer service is great! I got my dress within a month of ordering it!

, 01/03/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Dusty Blue Tulle Wedding Dress with Removable Lace Top

Dusty Blue Tulle Wedding Dress with Removable Lace Top

I was very anxious about how it would fit, but I absolutely love it. It's a little large, considering that I followed the size chart, but not too much. Although I have quite large breast, the dress gives the necessary support.

, 01/03/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Meghan Markle Wedding Dress with 3/4 Sleeves White Dresses

Meghan Markle Wedding Dress with 3/4 Sleeves White Dresses

One of the most beautiful dresses Ive tried. I am so in love with it. It makes me feel so powerful and beautiful.

, 01/02/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Backless Mermaid Lace Wedding Dresses with Double Straps

Backless Mermaid Lace Wedding Dresses with Double Straps

Dress fits perfect and great quality! Definitely recommend.

, 01/02/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Champagne Tulle Wedding Dress with Illusion Lace Long Sleeves

Champagne Tulle Wedding Dress with Illusion Lace Long Sleeves

I am very satisfied with the dress. It's absolutely beautiful! Very great qaulity!! The only thing I would recommend is go about an inch smaller in the bust area. I ordered a custom size in white and it's absolutely stunning!

, 01/02/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars