Reviews

Chic Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques & Rhinestones

Chic Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques & Rhinestones

Every single person I spoke to was so helpful, and answered all my questions. And my dress was delivered very fast! I'm EXTREMELY happy with my dress!

i, 02/19/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Bateau Simple Wedding Dresses with Sweep Train

Bateau Simple Wedding Dresses with Sweep Train

I got the dress yesterday, and it was made beautifully! Do order custom size, and you will not need to worry about taking it to the tailor, which saves a lot of time and money!

Amazing job, 02/18/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
High Low Casual Wedding Dresses with 3/4 Sleeves

High Low Casual Wedding Dresses with 3/4 Sleeves

I was so impressed with the quality and it was absolutely stunning, the perfect dress for me. I had so many compliments, people could not believe I got this online.

Stunning!, 02/18/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Halter Strap Casual Wedding Dress for Beach

Halter Strap Casual Wedding Dress for Beach

The quality is amazing and it's just perfect. Thanks to Liladress I'll have my perfect dress on my perfect day! Thank you so much Liladress!

Thank you!!!, 02/17/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Off-the-shoulder Tulle Wedding Dress Gown with Long Train

Off-the-shoulder Tulle Wedding Dress Gown with Long Train

I was nervous that I was ordering my dress online but it IS BEAUTIFUL! Can't wait to walk down the aisle in it.

So beautiful, 02/17/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
November Rain Princess High-low Wedding Dress with Pick-ups

November Rain Princess High-low Wedding Dress with Pick-ups

I was on pins and needles nervously waiting for my dress. When it arrived I was in suck awe. It is beautiful!!!!

So beautiful!!, 02/17/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Pearls Long Sleeves Wedding Gown Dress with Sequin Skirt

Pearls Long Sleeves Wedding Gown Dress with Sequin Skirt

I had SOOOO many amazing compliments on my dress. It was everything I dreamt it would be & it absolutely made the wedding!!!

Stunning Dress, 02/16/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Boat Neck 3/4 Sleeves Satin Wedding Gown with Pockets

Boat Neck 3/4 Sleeves Satin Wedding Gown with Pockets

Great service . Staff was so helpful and dress arrived very quickly

Great service . Staff was, 02/16/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Plunging V-neckline Lace Chiffon Boho Wedding Dresses with Sleeves

Plunging V-neckline Lace Chiffon Boho Wedding Dresses with Sleeves

Beyond my expectations. Thank you!

u, 02/15/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Cathedral Train Wedding Dress with Lace Long Sleeves

Cathedral Train Wedding Dress with Lace Long Sleeves

It fit beautifully and is such great quality

, 02/15/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Summer Two Piece Wedding Dress with Lace Separates Top

Summer Two Piece Wedding Dress with Lace Separates Top

The service was amazing and the dress just perfect!

Perfect, 02/15/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Beaded Lace Off-the-shoulder Wedding Gown with Chiffon Skirt

Beaded Lace Off-the-shoulder Wedding Gown with Chiffon Skirt

The dress is beautiful and light. It fits perfectly and I'm very happy with it. Thank you!

The dress is beautiful, 02/13/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fantastic Tulle V-neck Neckline Basque Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & 3D Flowers & Beadings

Fantastic Tulle V-neck Neckline Basque Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & 3D Flowers & Beadings

The materia of the dress l is high quality and the dress looks exactly like the picture. I can't wait to wear the dress on my wedding day!

, 02/12/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Modest Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Belt

Modest Tulle V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Belt

I loved the color and the style. Worth for the price.

Beautiful dress that's true to the pictures!, 02/12/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Beaded Lace Off-the-shoulder Wedding Gown with Chiffon Skirt

Beaded Lace Off-the-shoulder Wedding Gown with Chiffon Skirt

I am plus sized and was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. I received my dress much faster than anticipated. When it arrived, I hesitated with looking at it and trying it on because I did not want to be disappointed. I am happy to say that my dress fits perfectly and I look beautiful in it! I can't wait for my fiance to see me walking down the aisle in this dress to become his wife! Thank you so much for your service and assisting me to become a beautiful bride!

e, 02/11/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Plunging V-neckline Tulle Mermaid Wedding Dresses Long Sleeves

Plunging V-neckline Tulle Mermaid Wedding Dresses Long Sleeves

As described, I love this dress. This is the most beautiful dress ever.

Perfect Dress for your perfect day!, 02/10/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Pearls Lace Blush Wedding Dresses with Plunging V-neck

Pearls Lace Blush Wedding Dresses with Plunging V-neck

I'm surprised with the decent quality of the dress and will suggest anyone to buy from this website :) A happy purchase!!

Thanks for a fantastic experience, 02/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
High Neck Lace Long Sleeved Modest Wedding Dresses for Brides

High Neck Lace Long Sleeved Modest Wedding Dresses for Brides

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress in my life, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!!

e, 02/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Fantastic Tulle V-neck Neckline Basque Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & 3D Flowers & Beadings

Fantastic Tulle V-neck Neckline Basque Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & 3D Flowers & Beadings

My dress is truely perfect

My dress is truely perfect, 02/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Sheer Long Sleeves Lace Modest Bride Dress Wedding

Sheer Long Sleeves Lace Modest Bride Dress Wedding

I finally got my dress. I ordered standard size and it fits perfectly! The quality if the dress is amazing.

Classic Beauty, 02/09/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Plunging V-neckline Lace Chiffon Boho Wedding Dresses with Sleeves

Plunging V-neckline Lace Chiffon Boho Wedding Dresses with Sleeves

My dress was absolutely beautiful and everything I dreamed it would be and more. It only arrived the day before my wedding but was perfect.

Stunning made dress, 02/08/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Halter Strap Casual Wedding Dress for Beach

Halter Strap Casual Wedding Dress for Beach

Thrilled with my dress, quality is amazing and it's more beautiful than the pictures!

a, 02/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Bateau Satin Modest Wedding Dress with Sleeves

Bateau Satin Modest Wedding Dress with Sleeves

Everything about this order was easy. I expected ordering online that there would be a few issues but really everything was perfect. I couldn't believe how perfectly it fit straight out of the box.

Everything about this order was, 02/07/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Charming Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Detachable Skirt

Charming Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline 2 In 1 Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Detachable Skirt

I was a bit nervous at first ordering my wedding dress online. The price was so low that I thought the quality would be low as well. The dress came earlier than was expected, the quality is very high and the fit is perfect. When I tried it on my mom, daughter and fiancé cried so I know it is perfect for my wedding day!!

PERFEC!!!, 02/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
High Neck Lace Long Sleeved Modest Wedding Dresses for Brides

High Neck Lace Long Sleeved Modest Wedding Dresses for Brides

I have received my dress today! I am so happy because the dress is absolutely the same as in the picture. Perfect fit. I can recommend it to all brides! Also delivery service is fantastic!

The dress is absolutely the same as in the picture., 02/05/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Chic Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques & Rhinestones

Chic Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques & Rhinestones

This gown was beautiful. I can't tell you how many the compliments I received on my wedding day. As soon as I saw this dress I just knew that I had found the perfect gown to wear.

This gown was beautiful., 02/03/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Cathedral Train Wedding Dress with Lace Long Sleeves

Cathedral Train Wedding Dress with Lace Long Sleeves

Like everyone else I was nervous purchasing my wedding dress online but it was the best decision ever and I was so happy with it!

So happy, 02/03/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Long Sleeves Lace Wedding Dress Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder

Long Sleeves Lace Wedding Dress Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder

I ordered a custom size dress; fit perfectly. The dress was absolutely beautiful.

Beautiful dress- Really great value for money, 02/03/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Dusty Blue Tulle Wedding Dress with Removable Lace Top

Dusty Blue Tulle Wedding Dress with Removable Lace Top

The most stunning dress - I have fallen in love.

Beautiful dress, 02/03/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Bateau Simple Wedding Dresses with Sweep Train

Bateau Simple Wedding Dresses with Sweep Train

OMG! I'm so happy, my dress arrived today and it's more beautiful than I had imagined. I was worried at first because I ordered the dress very late. I ordered custom sizes and it fits me perfectly!

a, 02/02/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars